"Dracula's Bride" Crimson Velvet Tea Party Dress IMGP0185 copy.jpg

"Dracula's Bride" Crimson Velvet Tea Party Dress

169.00
"Tassology" Antique Teacup Leggings or Tights IMGP0718 copy.jpg

"Tassology" Antique Teacup Leggings or Tights

48.00
"Handsy" Doll Hand Rosette Clip IMGP0141 copy.jpg

"Handsy" Doll Hand Rosette Clip

28.00
"Ghost Queen" Grey Victorian Dress with Velvet Trim IMGP9437 copy.jpg

"Ghost Queen" Grey Victorian Dress with Velvet Trim

159.00
"Cherubs and Crosses" Print Dress IMGP0942 copy.jpg

"Cherubs and Crosses" Print Dress

75.00
"October" Black Velvet Tea Party Dress gloomth-black-velvet-victorian-grunge-fashion.jpg

"October" Black Velvet Tea Party Dress

169.00
"Bad Nurse" Black Medical Doll Dress with Apron IMGP9664 copy.jpg

"Bad Nurse" Black Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"Timely" Doll Face Rosette Clip IMGP0129 copy.jpg

"Timely" Doll Face Rosette Clip

35.00
"Valance Noir" Sleeveless Teaparty Dress colorful-kawaii-goth-fashion-photoshoot-gloomth (3).jpg

"Valance Noir" Sleeveless Teaparty Dress

149.00
"Slime Nurse" Green Medical Doll Dress with Apron IMGP9045 copy.jpg

"Slime Nurse" Green Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"Misty" Vintage Doll Face and Velvet Ribbon Cross Necklace IMGP0089 copy.jpg

"Misty" Vintage Doll Face and Velvet Ribbon Cross Necklace

40.00
"Good Nurse" White Medical Doll Dress with Apron gloomth-medical-guro-nurse-lolita-dress.jpg

"Good Nurse" White Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"Doll Hospital" Print Leggings IMGP0811 copy.jpg

"Doll Hospital" Print Leggings

48.00
"Victoria" Victorian Mourning Dress with Velvet Trim gloomth-gothic-victorian-mourning-dress-lolita-outfit-style.jpg

"Victoria" Victorian Mourning Dress with Velvet Trim

159.00
St. Gloomth Academy Embroidered Patch gloomth-academy-patch-crest.jpg

St. Gloomth Academy Embroidered Patch

10.50
"Sugar Nurse" Pink Medical Doll Dress with Apron IMGP8943 copy.jpg

"Sugar Nurse" Pink Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"Tough Day" Small Doll Cross Necklace IMGP0080 copy.jpg

"Tough Day" Small Doll Cross Necklace

30.00
"Doll Hospital" Antique Medical Themed Print Dress IMGP8772 copy.jpg

"Doll Hospital" Antique Medical Themed Print Dress

72.00
"Victorian in Mourning" Print Skater Dress victorian-print-skater-dress-plus-size-gloomth1.jpg

"Victorian in Mourning" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"Scary Clowns" Print Long Sleeve Skater Dress P9158377 copy.jpg

"Scary Clowns" Print Long Sleeve Skater Dress

76.00
"Vintage Toys" Print Leggings creepy-vintage-toys-print-leggings-gloomth1.jpg

"Vintage Toys" Print Leggings

48.00
"Vintage Toys" Print Skater Dress P9018533 copy.jpg

"Vintage Toys" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"Every Day is Halloween" Print Skater Dress every-day-is-halloween-retro-print-skater-dress.jpg

"Every Day is Halloween" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"St.Gloomth Hosptial" Art Print Leggings hospital-print-leggings2.jpg

"St.Gloomth Hosptial" Art Print Leggings

48.00
"St.Gloomth Hospital" Art Print Skater Skirt taeden-hall-artwork-skater-skirt1.jpg

"St.Gloomth Hospital" Art Print Skater Skirt

50.00
Gloomth Adult Coloring Book Volume 1 gloomth-coloring-book1.jpg

Gloomth Adult Coloring Book Volume 1

10.00
"Crusty Bear" Gloomth T-Shirt P5093474 copy.jpg

"Crusty Bear" Gloomth T-Shirt

47.00
Custom Initial Illustration by Taeden Hall taeden-hall-custom-birthday-anniversary-initial-drawing copy.jpg

Custom Initial Illustration by Taeden Hall

110.00
"Doilies & Dolls" Print Skater Dress IMGP0873 copy.jpg

"Doilies & Dolls" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"Creepy Clowns" Print Skater Dress P5163783.jpg

"Creepy Clowns" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"Country Doll" Gingham Doll Cross Necklace IMGP0069 copy.jpg

"Country Doll" Gingham Doll Cross Necklace

40.00
"Beady Eye" Doll Eyeball Hair Clip IMGP0112 copy.jpg

"Beady Eye" Doll Eyeball Hair Clip

20.00
"Rosy" Doll Head Rosette Hair Clip

"Rosy" Doll Head Rosette Hair Clip

22.00
Halloween Greeting Cards by Taeden Hall 2 Pack taeden-hall-artwork-nurse.jpg

Halloween Greeting Cards by Taeden Hall 2 Pack

6.00