"Dracula's Bride" Crimson Velvet Tea Party Dress red-velvet-gothic-lolita-dress-gloomth (3).jpg

"Dracula's Bride" Crimson Velvet Tea Party Dress

169.00
"Victoria" Victorian Mourning Dress with Velvet Trim gloomth-gothic-victorian-mourning-dress-lolita-outfit-style.jpg

"Victoria" Victorian Mourning Dress with Velvet Trim

159.00
"Sugar Nurse" Pink Medical Doll Dress with Apron IMGP8943 copy.jpg

"Sugar Nurse" Pink Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"Slime Nurse" Green Medical Doll Dress with Apron IMGP9045 copy.jpg

"Slime Nurse" Green Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"October" Black Velvet Tea Party Dress gloomth-black-velvet-victorian-grunge-fashion.jpg

"October" Black Velvet Tea Party Dress

169.00
"Valance Noir" Sleeveless Teaparty Dress colorful-kawaii-goth-fashion-photoshoot-gloomth (3).jpg

"Valance Noir" Sleeveless Teaparty Dress

149.00
"Good Nurse" White Medical Doll Dress with Apron gloomth-medical-guro-nurse-lolita-dress.jpg

"Good Nurse" White Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"Doll Hospital" Antique Medical Themed Print Dress antique-medical-themed-print-dress-doll-hospital1.jpg

"Doll Hospital" Antique Medical Themed Print Dress

72.00
"Bad Nurse" Black Medical Doll Dress with Apron black-approx-gloomth-medic.jpg

"Bad Nurse" Black Medical Doll Dress with Apron

159.00
"Victorian in Mourning" Print Skater Dress victorian-print-skater-dress-plus-size-gloomth1.jpg

"Victorian in Mourning" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"Scary Clowns" Print Long Sleeve Skater Dress P9158377 copy.jpg

"Scary Clowns" Print Long Sleeve Skater Dress

76.00
"Vintage Toys" Print Leggings creepy-vintage-toys-print-leggings-gloomth1.jpg

"Vintage Toys" Print Leggings

48.00
"Doll Hospital" Print Leggings doll-hospital-theme-leggings1.jpg

"Doll Hospital" Print Leggings

48.00
"Vintage Toys" Print Skater Dress P9018533 copy.jpg

"Vintage Toys" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"Every Day is Halloween" Print Skater Dress every-day-is-halloween-retro-print-skater-dress.jpg

"Every Day is Halloween" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"St.Gloomth Hosptial" Art Print Leggings hospital-print-leggings2.jpg

"St.Gloomth Hosptial" Art Print Leggings

48.00
"St.Gloomth Hospital" Art Print Skater Skirt taeden-hall-artwork-skater-skirt1.jpg

"St.Gloomth Hospital" Art Print Skater Skirt

50.00
Gloomth Adult Coloring Book Volume 1 gloomth-coloring-book1.jpg

Gloomth Adult Coloring Book Volume 1

10.00
"Crusty Bear" Gloomth T-Shirt P5093482 copy.jpg

"Crusty Bear" Gloomth T-Shirt

47.00
Custom Initial Illustration by Taeden Hall taeden-hall-custom-birthday-anniversary-initial-drawing copy.jpg

Custom Initial Illustration by Taeden Hall

110.00
"Doilies & Dolls" Print Skater Dress P5093210 copy.jpg

"Doilies & Dolls" Print Skater Dress

72.00
"Creepy Clowns" Print Skater Dress P5163783.jpg

"Creepy Clowns" Print Skater Dress

72.00
St. Gloomth Academy Embroidered Patch

St. Gloomth Academy Embroidered Patch

10.50
Medical Embroidered Patch

Medical Embroidered Patch

6.00